left paint middle paint right paint


Administration

John Morgan
Director of Environmental Services
morgan@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4107
Fax: (561) 243-7060

Missie Barletto
Assistant Director of Environmental Services
barlettom@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4104
Fax: (561) 243-7060

Engineering and Project Management
Mauricio Lara
Assistant Director of Environmental Services
laram@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4106
Fax: (561) 243-7060

Public Works Division
Joe Frantz
Deputy Director of Public Works
frantzj@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4305
Fax: (561) 243-7060

Public Utilities Division

Victor Majtenyi
Deputy Director of Public Utilities
majtenyi@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4205
Fax: (561) 243-7060

After–Hour Utility Emergencies: (561) 243-7318
For billing inquiries or new account information, please call Utility Billing at : (561) 243-7000, Extension: 1711

Parking Facilities Division
Jorge Alarcon
Parking Facilities Manager
alarconj@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4112
Fax: (561) 243-7060

GIS Division
Robert Mickla
GIS Administrator 
mickla@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000
Extension: 4114
Fax: (561) 243-7060

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11