left paint middle paint right paint

Fiscal Year 2016 - 2017 Holiday Schedule
(October 1, 2016 through September 30, 2017)

In observance of:   
   City offices will be closed

Veteran's Day    Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Friday    Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve    Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day    Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day    Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day    Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day    Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day    Monday, September 4, 2017



Contact
CITY OF DELRAY BEACH
HUMAN RESOURCES
100 NW 1st Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444

TENNILLE DECOSTE
Human Resources Director
humanresources@mydelraybeach.com

(561) 243-7125

More...

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11