left paint middle paint right paint

Building Division Staff & Contact Information

The Planning, Zoning and Building Department is located within City Hall at 100 NW 1st Avenue in the one-story wing on the north side of the building. Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm
 
For general inquiries, please call 561.243.7200, email: pzmail@mydelraybeach.com, or fax 561.243.7221


Chief Building Official

Steve Tobias / 561.243.7200  / tobias@mydelraybeach.com  

Administrative Assistant

Christina Collaretti / 561.243.7200 ext:6226 / collarettic@mydelraybeach.com

Permitting

Permit Supervisor 

Kristina Buzen / 561.243.7200 ext:6202 / buzen@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Permit Clerk

Denise Barker / 561.243.7200 ext:6101 / barker@mydelraybeach.com

Permit Clerk

Laura Thome / 561.243.7200 ext:6100 / thome@mydelraybeach.com 


Permit Clerk

Bridget Tierney / 561.243.7200 ext:6207 / tierneyb@mydelraybeach.com


Permit Clerk

Pachi Yulan / 561.243.7200 ext:6203 / yulanp@mydelraybeach.com


Staff Assistant

Lateryl Martin / 561.243.7200 ext:6238 / martinla@mydelraybeach.com

Staff Assistant  - Records

Mary Gaglianello / 561.243.7200 ext:6204 / gaglianello@mydelraybeach.com

Plan Review

Plan Reviewer

Phillip Etchison / 561.243.7200 ext:6102  / etchison@mydelraybeach.com

Plan Reviewer

Elizabeth Perez / 561.243.7200 ext:6104  / pereze@mydelraybeach.com


Plan Reviewer

Macarthur Megie / 561.243.7200 ext:6102 / megiem@mydelraybeach.com


Plan Reviewer - Engineering

Ralph Lugo / 561.243.7200 ext:6105 / lugor@mydelraybeach.com


Plan Reviewer - Fire

Dave Herbert / 561.243.7200 ext:6106 / herbert@mydelraybeach.com


Inspectors

Building Inspector 

William Durr / 561.243.7200 ext:7121 / durr@mydelraybeach.com

Building Inspector

Dan Icaro / 561.243.7200 ext:7122 / icaro@mydelraybeach.com 

Building Inspector

Patrick Lyons / 561.243.7200 ext:7104 / lyonsp@mydelraybeach.com


Electrical Inspector

Gregory Banks / 561.243.7200 ext:7124 / banks@mydelraybeach.com


Landscape Site Inspector

David Glover / 561.243.7200 ext:7123 / gloverd@mydelraybeach.com

Mechanical Inspector

Michael Johnson / 561.243.7200 ext:7103 / johnson@mydelraybeach.com

Plumbing Inspector

Eugene Garrison / 561.243.7200 ext:7120 / garrison@mydelraybeach.com

 
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11