left paint middle paint right paint

Purpose
Advises with respect to parking management policy and related issues.

Meetings
Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  (Calendar)

Staff Contact
Jorge Alarcon, 561-243-7315 

Board Membership
The Board is made up of eleven members, each appointed to a term of two years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

Qualifications
All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach.


Board Members

Member

Representing

Term Ends

William Morse
William.Morse@mydelraybeach.com

Chamber of Commerce                         

July 31,  2018

Dedrick Straghn
Dedrick.Straghn@mydelraybeach.com

Community Redevelopment Agency       

July 31, 2018

Mark Denkler
Mark.Denkler@mydelraybeach.com

Downtown Development Authority         

July 31, 2019

Leslie Marcus
Leslie.Marcus@mydelraybeach.com

Planning and Zoning                             

July 31, 2018

Walker Shipley
Walker.Shipley@mydelraybeach.com

Green Implementation Advisory Board   

July 31, 2019

Mike Caruso
Michael.Caruso@mydelraybeach.com

West Atlantic Redevelopment Coalition   

July 31, 2018

Vacant

Old School Square Historic Arts District  

July 31, 2018

Vacant

Atl Ave corridor between Swinton/I-95 Coalition

July 31, 2018

Bruce Gimmy
Bruce.Gimmy@mydelraybeach.com

Atl Ave corridor between Swinton/Intracoastal

July 31, 2018

Fran Marincola
Fran.Marincola@mydelraybeach.com

Atl Ave/State Road A1A Corridor/E. of Intracoastal

July 31, 2018

Caroline Osherow
Caroline.Osherow@mydelraybeach.com

Citizen at Large                                    

July 31, 2019

Thomas Hallyburton
Thomas.Hallyburton@mydelraybeach.com

Citizen at Large                                   

July 31, 2019

Alternates

Member

Representing

Term Ends

Vacant

Planning and Zoning

July 31, 2018

Vacant

Chamber of Commerce

July 31, 2018

Daniel Rose
Daniel.Rose@mydelraybeach.com

Community Redevelopment Agency                  

July 31, 2018

Alan Costilo
Alan.Costilo@mydelraybeach.com

Downtown Development Agency      

July 31, 2018

Peter Perri
Peter.Perri@mydelraybeach.com

West Atlantic Redevelopment Coalition

July 31, 2018

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11