left paint middle paint right paint

Purpose
Review development applications for new and existing buildings, signs and landscaping, not located within a historic district.

Meetings
Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  (Calendar)

Staff Contact
Rochelle Sinisgalli, Board Secretary: (561) 330-6055 / sinisgallir@mydelraybeach.com
Scott Pape, Principal Planner: 561-243-7321 / Pape@mydelraybeach.com

Board Membership
The Board is made up of seven members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of two years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

Qualifications
All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach.  The membership is composed of one registered architect, one registered civil engineer or registered architect, one landscape architect or person with expertise in landscaping or horticulture and four Citizens-at-Large.


Board Members

Member

Term Ends


Roger Cope, Chair
Roger.Cope@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2018


James Knight, Vice Chair
James.Knight@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2018


Vlad Dumitrescu, 2nd Chair
Vlad.Dumitrescu@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2019


Annie Adkins-Roof
Annie.Adkins-Roof@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2019


Robert Long
Robert.Long@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2018


Frederick Kaub
Frederick.Kaub@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2018


Linda Purdo-Enochs 
Linda.Purdo@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2018

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11