left paint middle paint right paint
City Manager's Office
 
City Manager

Mark R. Lauzier
Phone: (561) 243-7015

Assistant City Manager
Caryn Gardner-Young, ICMA-CM, AICP
Email: Gyoung@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7015 Ext. 1218

Assistant to the City Manager
India Adams
Email: Adamsin@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7015 Ext. 1213

Executive Leadership Team

City Attorney's Office
Max Lohman, City Attorney
Email: LohmanM@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7091

City Clerk's Office
Katerri Johnson, City Clerk
Phone: (561) 243-7051

Community Improvement
Michael Coleman, Director
Phone: (561) 243-7203

Finance
 Kimberly Ferrell, Director
(561) 243-7115

Fire-Rescue
Neal de Jesus, Fire Chief
Phone: (561) 243-7410

Human Resources
Sharon Liebowitz, Director
Phone: (561) 243-7083
 
Information Technology
Mickey Baker, Director
Phone: (561) 243-7147

Office of Economic Development
Joan Goodrich, Director
Phone: (561) 243-7009

Parks and Recreation
Suzanne Fisher, Director
Phone: (561) 243-7250

Planning, Zoning and Building
Tim Stillings, Director
Phone: (561) 243-7041

Police
Jeffrey Goldman, Police Chief
Phone: (561) 243-7851

Program & Project Management
Missie Barletto, Deputy Director
Email: Barlettom@mydelraybeach.com
(561) -243-7000

Public Works
Joe Frantz, Deputy Director 
Email: Frantzj@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7000

Purchasing
Jennifer Alvarez, Director
Email: Alvarezj@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7129

Public Utilities 
Marjorie G. Craig, PE, Director
Email: Craigm@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7000 Ext. 4130


bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11